Happy Birthday Radhika <3 <3

Hello Friends,

So today is my BFF & Co-Blogger Radhika’s Birthday..yayiee !! Not that I have wished her personally but since I have this medium to write down my wishes which will be a real sweet surprise to her and be here for the records forever 🙂 😀

Happy Birthday Radhika..May all your dreams come true and let nothing change you except for the better.Love you always..

IMG_0532

Its incredible how my interest in cooking & baking developed. No really I was an absolute kitchen phobic and hated the thought of going to the kitchen. Just 2 years ago before I met her I knew nothing to cook except for eggs & instant noodles. And today I am so confident of trying out new dishes and making them a reality. And I love it when people eat my food and appreciate it. Its such a wonderful feeling. All thanks to Radhika for getting me out of my Phobia and turning it to one of my strength and Passion. Kudos to our friendship and common love for Food-Fashion-Travel.

Image

Hope you have a wonderful Birthday with all style and elegance. Enjoy your favorite Macaroon Tower I am sending your way. Happy Birthday once again 🙂 🙂

Image

Lots of Love,

Maitri…

Leave a Reply

