Fudgy Chocolate Bars !

Hola my readers!!

Merry Christmas to all of you! It must be a bit early for most of you but I’m in a different time zone, so here’s wishing you a life full of Sugar Spice and All Things Nice! ❤

It’s a festive season and I love to make food to celebrate that! I made these yummy, Fudgy Chocolate Bars full of marshmallows and other good stuff. Quite honestly they look I slaved all day in the kitchen for them but NO, they were surprisingly quick! You can make these bars and refrigerated them. I can’t really say how last they long because mine finished the next day 🙂 Greedy crowd I’ve got here 😉 But they should remain ‘fresh’ for as long as a week. These bars require really basic ingredients but the end result is so mesmerizing and impressive! These bars are a good 4PM snack or…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

